President and Executive Secretary

Dr. John Mateja, Read Bio...

Executive Administrator

Ms. Lucy S. Decher

Emeritus Presidents

Dr. W. Franklin Gilmore
COL Gerald J. Smith
March 14, 2019, Pictured from left to right: Judy Zang, John Mateja, Ed Galindo, John Yopp, Maria Ruess, Peggy Goldwater Clay, Lucy Decher, Srdan Banjac and Laurie Nichols